Crowdstrike by APR drivers Malthe Jakobsen, Colin Braun and George Kurtz capitalised on a nightmare weekend for pre-event LMP2 points leaders 99 Racing at Abu Dhabi's Yas Marina Circuit, taking victory in the opener with canny pitstop timing before securing the title with fifth in the second race won by their stablemates Toby Sowery, Freddie Tomlinson and Chris McMurry.Jakobsen, Braun and Kurtz's ...Keep reading

Source: Algarve Pro, Pure teams secure Le Mans auto invites for Asian LMS title wins