2007 World Champion

Kimi Raikkonen celebrating his title on the podium at the 2007 Brazilian GP.
Photo by: Sutton Images

Raikkonen is one of 33 world champions in the history of F1. He won his only title in 2007 when driving for Ferrari during a season that delivered a close battle between himself and McLaren duo Fernando Alonso and Lewis Hamilton.
The title wasn’t ...Keep reading

Source: F1 career in numbers: Kimi Raikkonen